Difference between FAST and OPENFAST results

Dear all
I am a beginner and currently encounter some issues while using software. If anyone can answer them, I would be grateful.
I have previously run some numerical examples using FASTv7.02.00, running TEST07 to analyze a steady wind of 12 mps. I have analyzed RootFxb3, RootFyb3, RootFzb3, and RotPwr at the root of the blade, and obtained some very regular images. As shown in the figure below, the values are periodically vibrating.
Recently, I tried to use the latest version of openfast 3.4.1 to perform the same analysis, but the results were significantly different. The fluctuation amplitude of the data was significantly reduced, and the data was not changing periodically.
(1)work condition 1
12mps steady wind yaw=0 pitch=0 Other parameters remain unchanged

(2)work condition 2
12mps steady wind yaw=30 (YAWDOF=FALSE) pitch=0 Other parameters remain unchanged

The difference between RootFyb3 and RootFzb3 is very small (no image is given), and the difference between RootFxb3 and RotPwr is too large (as shown in the figure above)
Why does this difference occur? Which software should prevail.

Dear @Lin.Ding,

FAST v7 is no longer used or really supported by NREL. I would only use FAST v7 if you have some strong reason to–such as you need to match results from an older study. For new users, I would recommend starting with the newest release of OpenFAST.

It is hard to comment on your OpenFAST results without knowing more about your simulation set up (structural degrees of freedom enabled, aerodynamic options enabled, control options enabled, etc.). You also have blank y-axes on some of the plots, which makes them difficult to interpret.

Best regards,

Thank you very much for your reply!
There was a bug in my drawing , so I uploaded the drawing again.
At the same time, I upload the OPENFAST input file for Condition 2 (except for the yaw angle, the other settings are the same for Condition 1 and Condition 2)