Turbine-soil interaction. Influence on the mode shapes.

Dear Community,
I am a new user in this forum and before posting I checked if the topic of soil-structure interaction for wind turbines was already discussed, but I couldn´t find any item of information.
I am a civil engineer and I investigate the influence of the type of soil on the dynamic behaviour of the wind turbine. Concerning the model I focus on the tower-foundation-soil system using a coupled finite-boundary element method, while everything atop the tower-top will be lumped in a point mass element. However in order to compute the time-histories of the aerodynamics loads acting on the top of the system I choose FAST, instead of too simplified formulas provided by standards or guidelines.
To cut a long story short, if my tower is extended with the foundation-soil system, the dynamic behaviour of the turbine is influenced (and that´s actually the heart of the investigation), therefore the mode shapes differ from the ones of a cantilevered beam. Neither the deflection nor the slope at the tower foot is zero, and I guess I need a complete 6th-order polynomial to approximate the functions, but the tower input assumes automatically that the 0th and1st term are zero.

Or maybe I just compute the mode shapes for an identical structure without the foundation-soil part (as a cantilevered beam) I run FAST and then apply the loads to the complete top mass-tower-foundation-soil system, though with a bit of incongruity.