From BModes output to FAST (Blade file)

Dear Jason,
I am currently trying to reproduce in BModes the mode shapes available in FAST v8 CertTest of the SWRT machine in order to learn and be able to define my own baldes’ in the future. As you stated in other posts, I have selected the blade sectional properties in order to obtain the uncoupled mode shapes (only for the first modes).
My concern (surely trivial sorry, but I have no background in modal analysis yet) is that in the output file ,for the span locations = 1 (end node) I expected to get the value of 1; in the flap disp channel for flapwise modes and in the lag dip for edwise modes (matching with the polynomic function value evaluated at x=1, which is one).
Then, after reading the BModes user guide I have found that the mode shapes given by BModes are mass-normalized. I do not understand this well, because if a needed to multipy a scalar (mass value) to the displacements obtained, and I wanted to get an unitary displacement for the last node in all the flap and edge modes, the actual displacement value in the output file at the last node would need to be equal (since the mass of the blade remains the same) for all the modes. There is certainly something that I misunderstand.
All in all, I get somehow stuck in the process between the BModes output file and the polynomial factors required by the FAST blade properties file ( ModeShapePolyFitting.xlsx may be needed).
Thak you very much in advance.
Best regards,
Alvaro Olcoz
PS: Attached you can find the BModes output file
BModes_output.txt (7.07 KB)

Dear Alvaro,